The Steering Committee

  • The Quantum steering committee:

    • Matt Haslum, Consultant, formerly Faber & Faber
    • Jo Henry, Nielsen Book
    • Sara Lloyd, Macmillan Publishers
    • Rebecca Smart, Penguin Random House 
    • Javier Celaya, Dosdoce
    • Caroline Raphael, Consultant, formerly BBC & Penguin Random House
    • Amanda D'Acierno, Penguin Random House, USA
    • Ali Muirden, Creative Content
    • Nick Coveney, HarperCollins
    • Michele Cobb, Audio Book Association, USA
    • Sarah Shrubb, Hachette Audio
    • Dominic White, W Howes
    • Videl Bar Kar, Audio consultant


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.